The Monash Business School’s Australian Centre for Financial Studies (ACFS), would like to congratulate one of its longstanding corporate partners – Suncorp – on winning the Innovation of the Year Award, and to its Advisory Board member – Annabelle Butler – for receiving the Insurance Leader of the Year Award at the 2016 Australian Insurance Industry Awards. Previous Innovation Award winners include Allianz Australia and BT Financial Group and Insurance Leaders include: Mike Wilkins (IAG), Phil Hay (BT) and Terry Towell.
The 2016 Australian Insurance Industry Awards – reflecting a celebration of excellence, professionalism and community – is conducted annually by the Australian and New Zealand Institute of Insurance and Finance.
Suncorp Group Limited is an Australian finance, insurance and banking corporation and ACFS welcomes its association and research collaborations.



For more details on the awards, please visit the awards page here.